

Dr. K.V. Subba Reddy Institute of Technology

IQAC COMMITTEE FOR THE AY 2020-21

IQAC Committee for the Academic Year 2020-21:

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. L. Thimmaiah	Principal	Chairman
2.	Miss. K. Lahari	Member	Management Representative
3.	Dr. S.Vijaya Kumar	Professor, EEE	Coordinator
4.	Mr. S. Sudheer	Asst. Professor, CE	Member Secretary
5.	Dr. M .L. Narasimhulu	Professor, CE	Member
6.	Dr. V. P. Geetha Vani	HoD ,H&S	Member
7.	Dr. C. Muhammad Gulzar	HoD, CSE	Member
8.	Dr. Dr. MV Shruthi	HoD, ECE	Member
9.	Mr. M. Madhu Sudhan Reddy	HoD, EEE	Member
10.	Dr. J. Kanna Kumar	HoD, ME	Member
11.	Dr. M. M. Sucharitha	HoD, MBA	Member
12.	Mr. Y. Karunakar	Siemens PLM Software Bangalore	Member from Industry
13.	Mr. G. Sudhakar	Gram Panchayath Member, Dupadu	Member from Local Society
14.	M. Ramprasad Reddy	Parent	Member from Stakeholders
15.	Miss. T. Anisha	Alumni, CSE	Alumni Member
16.	Miss. Vadla Bharathi	4 th Year, EEE	Student Member